Who’s Who For When You Need Us.    Click to send email.

Treasurer Sue Smith

Secretary Karen Holmes       

MS Nurse
Elaine Morey 01983 552094

Peter Lano 01983 562444  

Jenny Harrod
Support Officer
           Support Line Number 07976 629012.

Wellbeing Voucher Administrator
Karen Holmes
For renewal of vouchers or other enquiries write or email Karen
Karen Holmes
47 Regents Street,
Isle of Wight
PO37 7AF


The MS National Helpline - 0808 800 8000 (Freephone)
Monday – Friday 9am – 9pm Click link at the top of the page for details.

Copyright © Isle of Wight Branch 2009 - Registered Charity Nos. 1139257/SCO41990